National Sports Awards 2021 PDF List (Updated)

Here is the updated list of National Sports Awards 2021 pdf. National Sports Awards are given annually by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports. the national sports awards 2021 pdf.

Pdfgozar also provides you with the pdf material for SSC, Banking, Defence, and State PCS Exams. We also provide the test series for UPSC, EPFO, SSC, and all other exams, by various well-known institutions such as vision IAS, GS Score, Shankar IAS, etc.

National Sports Awards 2021 Category

  1. Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Trophy
  2. Arjuna Award
  3. Dronacharya Award
  4. Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna
  5. Dhyan Chand Award
  6. Rashtriya Khel Protsahan Puruskar
National Sports Awards 2021 PDF

Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award 2021

S. No.Name of the SportspersonDiscipline
1.Neeraj ChopraAthletics
2.Ravi KumarWrestling
3.Lovlina BorgohainBoxing
5.AvaniLekharaPara Shooting
6.Sumit AntilPara Athletics
7.Pramod BhagatPara Badminton
8.Krishna NagarPara-Badminton
9.Manish NarwalPara Shooting
10.Mithalli RajCricket
11.Sunil ChhetriFootball
12.Manpreet SinghHockey

Arjuna Awards 2021 Winner List

S. No.Name of the SportspersonDiscipline
1.Arpinder SinghAthletics
2.Simranjit KaurBoxing
3.Shikhar DhawanCricket
4.Bhavani Devi Chadalavada Anandha SundhararamanFencing
6.Vandana KatariyaHockey
7.Sandeep NarwalKabaddi
8.Himani UttamParabMallakhamb
9.Abhishek VermaShooting
10.Ankita RainaTennis
11.Deepak PuniaWrestling
12.Dilpreet SinghHockey
13.Harman Preet SinghHockey
14.Rupinder Pal  SinghHockey
15.Surender KumarHockey
16.Amit RohidasHockey
17.Birendra LakraHockey
19.Nilakanta SharmaHockey
20.Hardik SinghHockey
21.Vivek Sagar PrasadHockey
22.Gurjant SinghHockey
23.Mandeep SinghHockey
24.Shamsher SinghHockey
25.Lalit Kumar UpadhayaHockey
26.Varun KumarHockey
28.Yogesh KathuniyaPara Athletics
29.Nishad KumarPara Athletics
30.Praveen KumarPara Athletics
32.SinghrajAdhanaPara Shooting
33.Bhavina PatelPara Table Tennis
34.Harvinder SinghPara Archery
35.Sharad KumarPara Athletics

Dronacharya Award 2021 List

Life-Time Category:

S. No.Name of the CoachDiscipline
1.T. P. OusephAthletics
3.Sarpal SinghHockey
4.Ashan KumarKabaddi
5.Tapan Kumar PanigrahiSwimming

Regular Category:

S. No.Name of the CoachDiscipline
1.Radhakrishnan Nair PAthletics
4.Jai PrakashNautiyalPara Shooting
5.Subramanian RamanTable Tennis

Dhyan Chand Award 2021

1.Lekha K.C.Boxing
3.Davinder Singh GarchaHockey
4.Vikas KumarKabaddi
5.Sajjan SinghWrestling

You May Also Like,

Join Our Telegram Channel For more Updates.

Comment for any query and feedback.

Thank You


All PDFs that are provided on PDFgozar are for Education purposes only. Please use them for building your information and don’t use them industrially. we have a tendency to request you to respect our diligence. we have a tendency to area unit Providing Everything Free Here. won’t Charge Any price For Any Service Here.

If you’re new UPSC field, we suggest you understand UPSC Prelims and UPSC Mains and UPSC elective and take a look at Series [Prelims/Mains] and conjointly Magazine for higher Understanding. All our Advertisements Maineasure tight ads [we don’t compromise within the Quality] and if anyone has any complaint with the web site or advertisements please contact me [email protected] doesn’t own this book, neither created nor scanned. PDFGOZAR has provided the links already available on the internet. if any means it violates the law or has any problems then kindly contact us. Thank you.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!